FCON24 Speakers

Meet Our Speakers

Sally Stannard

Director General, Department of Transport and Main Roads

Leah Kelly

Department of State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning, Deputy Director-General

Priscilla Radice

Deputy Director-General, Health Capital Division, Queensland Health

Debbie McNamara

General Manager, Economic Development Queensland

Graeme Newton

Chief Executive Officer, Cross River Rail Delivery Authority

Grant Sainsbery

Head of Environment and Sustainability, Bouygues Construction Australia

Scott Power

Chief Executive Officer, BMD Group

Darren Crichton

Chief Executive Officer, DT Infrastructure

Louise Adams

Group Chief Operating Officer, Aurecon

James Sherrard

Head of Commercial, Performance and Strategy, Infrastructure and Place, Transport for NSW

Claudelle Taylor

Chief Technical Officer, IDD Tech and, ICT GM, Innovation Integration, CIMIC

Alan Dunn

Chief Information Officer, Richard Crookes

Alistair Shimmin

Chief Information Officer, McMahon Services

Jamie McClurg

Executive Chairman, Commercial & General

Ann Austin

Head of Sustainability, Australia, Lendlease

Kris Caplice

Chief Development Officer, Resource Services Group (RSGx)

Luke Belfield

Former Victorian Chief Engineer, Office of Projects Victoria, Department of Treasury and Finance, Victoria State Government

Andrew Chapman

Chief Executive Officer, Queensland Major Contractors Association (QMCA)

Daniel Smith

National Digital Technologies and Development Manager, Hansen Yuncken

Pia Hansen

General Manager Project Services, DT Infrastructure

Natasha Mandie

Managing Director, EM Advisory

Brent Crockford

Chief Executive Officer, Australian Owned Contractors

Alison Scotland

Executive Director, Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council (ASBEC)

Teresa Scott

Executive Director, Australasian Procurement and Construction Council (APCC)

Clive Parsons

Director - Digital Construction, Mirvac 

Patrick Hastings

Acting Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure Sustainability Council (ISC)

Chris Lockwood

Chief Executive Officer (National), MATES in Construction

James Cameron

Executive Director, Australian Construction Industry Forum (ACIF)

Andrew Curthoys

Chair, Australasian BIM Advisory Board

Jennifer Gillett

Chair of the Board of Directors, National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC)

Janelle Kerrisk

Chief Executive Officer, Helix Legal

Nerida Conisbee

Chair, Construction Forecasting Council

Damien Crough

Executive Chairman, prefabAUS

Louise Van Ristell

Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure Association of Queensland (IAQ)

Dan Humphries

Regional HSE Manager, QLD, Multiplex

Anneke Thompson

Managing Director, Clio Research &, Chief Economist, CreditorWatch

Kiri Parr

Director, Dispute Resolution Board Foundation

Kevin Pascoe

Director & Secretary, Society of Construction Law Australia (SoCLA)

Colin Mitchell

National General Manager – Strategy, BMD Group

Cameron Ginn

Environment & Quality Manager – Northern & Central Construction, Fulton Hogan

Guilain Chevreul

Senior Finance Manager, Acciona

Julia Curtain

Technical Director, ICT Team Lead, AECOM

Natasha Roy

General Manager, John Holland Group

Daniel Hogan

Sustainability Manager, John Holland

Jenny Tseng

Technical Director & AUS Digital Delivery Practice Lead, Mott Macdonald

Sarah O’Neill

Executive General Manager, People and Culture, CPB Contractors

Marcus Wallis

IT Project Manager, McMahon Services

Tanya Taggart-Hodge

Senior Business Development Manager, AW Edwards

Jayne Dunn

Director and Co-Founder, CulturAlchemy

Michelle Pretorius

Senior Construction Analyst, Mirvac

Jennifer Perkins

Director Skills Excellence Network - Construction & Energy, TAFE NSW

Lucinda Shilcock

Ambassador, UGL

Shivendra Kumar

Managing Director, Shivendra & Co

Peter Downes

Director, Outlook Economics and, Lead, ACIF Forecasts

Evelyn Storey

Managing Director, Queensland & Director, Sustainability, Aurecon

Lisa McLean

Managing Director and CEO, Circular Australia

Peter Wilkinson

Founder & Director, SamWilko Advisory

Rae Bonney

Workplace Mental Health, Safety & Wellbeing Specialist,

Michael McNamara

Partner, Potentia Capital

Shanoc Halliday

Customer Success Manager APAC, Bluebeam

Dan Paull

Executive Vice President and General Manager (ANZ), Nearmap

Cameron Kahler

Director, Workato

Fionn Hurley

Sales Manager APAC, EVERCAM

Pieter Rautenbach

Infrastructure & Construction Manager, Deswik

David Porter

Managing Director, Octant AI

Angela Hucker

CEO, EPIC – Empowering People In Construction 

Andrey Derevyanko

Partner and Ecosystem Lead, Tungsten Automation

Inez Clement

Group Finance Systems Manager, McConnell Dowell Construction

Rogier Roelvink

Industry & Customer Engagement Director Asia-Pacific, Oracle

Ben Holland

Head of Placement – Construction, Aon

Alan McNamara

CEO & Founder, XpedePay

Angus McNicol

Account Executive, AutogenAI

Mauricio Olivares

General Manager Technical, Covalent Lithium

Marcus Haynes

Senior Manager, Digital Strategy Acceleration, Hexagon

Charbel Torbey

Director of Sales ANZ, Revizto

Jack Shelley

Queensland State Director, WT Partnership

Andrew Hill

International Region Customer Success Excellence Director, RIB Software

James Kell

CEO & Co Founder, Scratchie

Dominic Martens

Digital Engineering Manager, Icon Construction

Martin Rubens

IT Leader, The APP Group

Jatin Sharma

APAC Manager, Customer Success, RIB Software

Anushree Malaviya

Go to Market Strategist,
Don't Miss Our Future Updates!

Subscribe to the FuturePlace newsletter today!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.